Whatsup

HP Board Datesheet 2021

HP Board Datesheet 2021

18 February, 2021

The Himanchal Pradesh Board of Secondary Education (HPBSE) has released the datesheet for class 12th Board Examinations. Exams will be held from 13th April to 12th May, 2021. All the school in Himachal Pradesh, who are affiliated to Himachal Pradesh State Board will be following this time table for the board examinations. The exam schedule is as follows:
 
DATE DAY Regular/Compartment/Improvement/Additional Subjects
1:45pm-5:00pm
All State Open Candidates
1:45pm to 5:00pm
13-4-2021 Tuesday English English
16-04-2021 Friday Chemistry Chemistry
17-04-2021 Saturday Sanskrit Sanskrit
19-04-2021 Monday Hindi Hindi
20-04-2021 Tuesday Philosophy/ French/ Urdu Philosophy/ French/ Urdu
22-04-2021 Thursday Mathematics Mathematics
23-04-2021 Friday Psychology -------------
24-04-2021 Saturday Economics
Public Administration
Economics
Public Administration
26-04-2021 Monday Sociology Sociology
27-04-2021 Tuesday Political Science Political Science
28-04-2021 Wednesday I. Dance (Kathak/Bharat Natyam)
II. Fine Arts: Painting, Graphic, Sculpture and Applied Arts (Commercial Arts)
-------------
29-04-2021 Thursday Public Administration Public Administration
30-04-2021 Friday i. Music (Hindi Vocational)

 

ii. Hindustani Instumental Melodic

iii. Hindustani Instumental Percussion

----------
01-05-2021 Saturday Geography Geography
03-05-2021 Monday I.  Biology

 

II. Accountancy

I.  Biology

 

II. Accountancy

04-05-2021 Friday Financial Literacy ---------
05-05-2021 Saturday History History
06-05-2021 Thursday I. Automobiles (NSQF) (New/Old Syllabus)

 

II. Healthcare (NSQF) (New/Old Syllabus)

III. Information Technology Enabled service (ITES) (NSQF)

IV. Security (NSQF)

V. Retail (NSQF)

VI. Agriculture (NSQF)

VII. Travel & Tourism (NSQF)

VIII. Telecom (NSQF)

IX. Physical Education (Vocational)

X. BFSI ( Banking, Finance Services & Insurance)

XI. Media & Entertainment (NSQF)

(New/Old Syllabus)

I. Automobiles (NSQF)

 

II. Healthcare (NSQF)

III. Information Technology Enabled service (ITES) (NSQF)

IV. Security (NSQF)

V. Retail (NSQF)

VI. Agriculture (NSQF)

VII. Travel & Tourism (NSQF)

VIII. Telecom (NSQF)

IX. Physical Education (Vocational)

X. BFSI ( Banking, Finance Services & Insurance)

XI. Media & Entertainment (NSQF)

07-05-2021 Friday I.Computer Science (I.P)

 

II.Physical Education

III.Yoga

I.Computer Science (I.P)

 

II.Physical Education

08-05-2021 Saturday Human Ecology & Family Science (H.Sc.) Human Ecology & Family Science (H.Sc.)
10-05-2021 Monday I. Business Studies

 

II. Physics

I. Business Studies

 

II. Physics



Students appearing for HP Board Class 12 Board Examinations should also visit the official website of HPBSE and download the official datesheet. 


How To Download HP Board Class 12th Datesheet:
 
  • Go to the official website.
  • Click on that link.
  • A new page will be displayed on the computer screen.
  • Now, click on “12th class time table” link.
  • The date sheet will be opened on the screen.
  • Download it.
  • Take a printout of it and save it for further process.

Disclaimer

अपनी वेबसाइट पर हम डाटा संग्रह टूल्स, जैसे की कुकीज के माध्यम से आपकी जानकारी एकत्र करते हैं ताकि आपको बेहतर अनुभव प्रदान कर सकें, वेबसाइट के ट्रैफिक का विश्लेषण कर सकें, कॉन्टेंट व्यक्तिगत तरीके से पेश कर सकें और हमारे पार्टनर्स, जैसे की Google, और सोशल मीडिया साइट्स, जैसे की Facebook, के साथ लक्षित विज्ञापन पेश करने के लिए उपयोग कर सकें। साथ ही, अगर आप साइन-अप करते हैं, तो हम आपका ईमेल पता, फोन नंबर और अन्य विवरण पूरी तरह सुरक्षित तरीके से स्टोर करते हैं। आप कुकीज नीति पृष्ठ से अपनी कुकीज हटा सकते है और रजिस्टर्ड यूजर अपने प्रोफाइल पेज से अपना व्यक्तिगत डाटा हटा या एक्सपोर्ट कर सकते हैं। हमारी Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy और Terms & Conditions के बारे में पढ़ें और अपनी सहमति देने के लिए Agree पर क्लिक करें।

Agree

Download Our App

Learn from your mobile Anytime Anywhere.

Get free counselling session