Which country is the new member of the BRICS New Development Bank (NDB)? [A] Italy [B] Egypt [C] Israel [D] Bangladesh

user image

Abhishek Mishra

6 months ago

Answer: [B] Egypt Notes: The BRICS New Development Bank (NDB) announced that it will add Egypt as its new member. NDB was established by BRICS nations, namely Brazil, Russia, India, China, and South Africa, in the year 2015. Egypt is the fourth new member admitted into NDB, after Bangladesh, the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Uruguay. Marcos Troyjo is the President of the NDB.

Recent Doubts

Close [x]